About Us

Founded i1985, Stendel + Reich Architecture Inc., ian architectural practice located in MontréalQuébec with an affiliate office of Turner Fleischer Architects in Toronto, Ontario. The Montréal office has a professional staff of 40 whilthe Torontoffice has approximately 120 architectural staff. Botoffices woron many joint projectenabling clienttbenefit from theipresence in two centerof Canada as well as having offices across the country. 

The significant growth and success our firm has experienced can be attributed tmany repeat mandates and referrals from our clients.This client satisfaction ilargely due tthe conscientious, dedicated and personal involvement the partners take in each and every project.Our reputation for a high degree of service and attention to detail and client's budget requirementifurther complemented by the interest and advice we offer our clients on non-architectural matters related to real estate and lease negotiations. Thiglobal concern for the overall well being of the project ithe distinguishing feature of our practice.

 

Principals

Cliff Stendel
Partner
cstendel@stendelreich.com
Ext: 12 │ Cell: 514.234.7455
Sheldon Reich
Partner
sreich@stendelreich.com
Ext: 14 │ Cell: 514.234.4139

Associates

Michel Giroux
Principal Associate
mgiroux@stendelreich.com
Ext: 26 │ Cell: 514.926.3986
Alexandre Guay
Principal Associate
aguay@stendelreich.com
Ext: 27 │ Cell: 514.793.3860
Joseph Mucci
Principal Associate
jmucci@stendelreich.com
Ext: 24 │ Cell: 514.592.6241
Francis Cordeau
Associate
fcordeau@stendelreich.com
Ext: 15 │ Cell: 514.458.0787
Christian Deslauriers
Associate
cdeslauriers@stendelreich.com
Ext: 31 │ Cell: 514.793-3043
Kelly Kertland
Office Manager │Associate
kelly@stendelreich.com
Ext: 17 │ Cell: 514.212.0970
Geneviève Pion
Associate
gpion@stendelreich.com
Ext: 20 │ Cell: 438.580.6593

Staff

Rana Ayoub
Creative Director
rayoub@stendelreich.com
Ext: 12
Michel Bonin
Technician
mbonin@stendelreich.com
Ext: 25
Radu Ciocanau
M. Arch
rciocanau@stendelreich.com
Ext: 19
Gabrielle Dufour Morin
Project coordinator │ Graphic manager
gmorin@stendelreich.com
Ext: 35
Hala Habel
M. Arch, LEED AP
hhabel@stendelreich.com
Ext: 18
Don Jackson
Architectural Technologist
djackson@stendelreich.com
Ext: 32
Patrick Laflamme
Technician
plaflamme@stendelreich.com
Ext: 38
Carol-Ann Legris
Technician
calegris@stendelreich.com
Ext: 22
Nina Mihaylova
M. Arch
nmihaylova@stendelreich.com
Ext: 21
Kassandra Perron
Technician
kperron@stendelreich.com
Ext: 44
Julie Pouliot
Technician
jpouliot@stendelreich.com
Ext: 25
Gary Raposo
Technician
graposo@stendelreich.com
Ext: 25
Nima Razavi
M. Arch
nrazavi@stendelreich.com
Ext: 29
Andi Rusu
Project manager │ M. Arch
arusu@stendelreich.com
Ext: 13
Geneviève Serres
Project coordinator
gserres@stendelreich.com
Ext: 16
Lisa St-Laurent
Architectural Technologist, LEED GA
lstlaurent@stendelreich.com
Ext: 32
Marta Sznajder
Proposal Manager
msznajder@stendelreich.com
Ext: 10
Audrey-Anne Tourigny
Technician
atourigny@stendelreich.com
Ext: 22
Didier Van Bael
Technician
dbael@stendelreich.com
Ext: 28
Victor Vornicov
B. Arch
vvornicov@stendelreich.com
Ext: 34
Lainie Wolinsky
Technician
lwolinsky@stendelreich.com
Ext: 36

Contact

(514) 499-0909
Montreal
Head Office
3435 Rue Stanley
Montréal, QC H3A 1S2
TorontoHalifax